HARDWARE COMPARISON
Compare robot hardware.
Choose two or three models from any manufacturer. Sources and configuration notes remain beside each value.
2 robot versions selected
| Specification | Unitree G1Unitree · Base G1 | Unitree R1Unitree · Standard R1 | Unitree H1Unitree · Original H1 | AtlasBoston Dynamics · Electric product version | Figure 03Figure · Third generation | Digit 5Agility Robotics · Fifth generation | Apollo 2Apptronik · Second generation | NEO1X · Home robot Early Access | Walker S2UBTECH · S2 industrial humanoid | T800EngineAI · Pro edition | PM01EngineAI · 2026 Education edition | OliLimX Dynamics · EDU with two-finger grippers | GR-3Fourier · Optional 12-DOF hands | A3 UltraAGIBOT · Ultra service configuration | G2AGIBOT · G2 industrial platform | OptimusTesla · Gen 2 research prototype | 4NE1NEURA Robotics · Gen 3.5 | L7RobotEra · Full-size biped | IRONXPENG · Next-generation IRON | T1Booster Robotics · Standard edition |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Body type | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid / Wheeled Manipulator | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Wheeled Manipulator | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid | Humanoid |
| Product status | Online ordering | Online ordering | Sales inquiry | Limited Deployment | Availability unconfirmed | Prototype | Limited Deployment | Pre-order | Availability unconfirmed | Sales inquiry | Sales inquiry | Sales inquiry | Availability unconfirmed | Sales inquiry | Limited Deployment | Prototype | Availability unconfirmed | Sales inquiry | Prototype | Sales inquiry |
| Published height | 132 cmStanding height. Converted from 1320 mm in the current table.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 123 cmStanding height. Converted from 1230 mm in the current table.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | About 180 cmManufacturer's rounded H1 body-height figure. The detailed dimensional expression is (1520 + 285) mm.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 190 cmManufacturer product height.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 173 cmConverted from the published 5 ft 8 in.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 181 cmManufacturer rounded height of 1.81 m.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 168 cmConverted from 5 ft 6 in.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 173 cmShared stated height across the four T800 editions.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 140 cmConverted from 1400 mm in the Education table.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 165 cmManufacturer standing height.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 164.2 cmTechnical table gives 1642 mm; the introductory text rounds to 165 cm.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 174 cmCurrent A3 Ultra store table.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 180 cmHeight explicitly attributed to Gen 3.5 in the March 2026 event report.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 171 cmChinese summary labels the height in cm. The English summary has a conflicting unit label.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 118 cmManufacturer dimensions are 118 × 47 × 23 cm.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 |
| Declared mass | About 35 kgIncludes battery.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | About 29 kgIncludes battery.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | About 47 kgListed as total weight. Battery inclusion is unspecified on the reviewed page.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 90 kgBattery inclusion is not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 61 kgBattery inclusion is not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 129 kgManufacturer rounded mass; battery basis not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 30 kgConverted from 66 lb; battery inclusion is not stated.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 75–85 kgConfiguration range; no exact Pro mass or battery basis is specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 44 kgIncludes battery.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | At most 55 kgIncludes battery.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 71 kgListed net weight; battery inclusion is not explicit.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 60 kgCurrent store table; battery basis not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 30 kgBattery inclusion is not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 |
| Published DOF count | 23Manufacturer's total joint-freedom count for base G1.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 26Manufacturer's total-joints count for standard R1; optional EDU hands excluded.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 19Unitree's official H1 model description states 19 body joints for basic H1 without dexterous hands.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 56Published total. A body-versus-hand breakdown is not provided.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 31 body + 44 hand DOFBody sum from two 7-DOF arms, two 6-DOF legs, neck 3 and spine 2. Each hand has 22 DOF. These are not all established as independent actuators.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 43 stated; breakdown conflictsPro headline is 29 body + 14 hand. The component rows sum to 30 body + 14 hand. Do not use this as a reconciled count.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 24 body joints5 per arm, 6 per leg, 1 waist and 1 neck.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 33 including grippers31 body DOF plus two one-DOF grippers.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 55 including optional hands31 body joints plus two 12-DOF hands.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 55 statedPublished count; the summary does not define which hand joints it includes.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 23 body joints4 per arm, 6 per leg, 1 waist and 2 head. Customized hand configurations differ.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 |
| Payload | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | 30 kg sustained; 50 kg instantTwo different load ratings. Neither is a single-arm rating.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 20 kgProduct-page payload. Arm allocation and posture are not stated.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 22.7 kg repeated liftEquivalent to the announced 50 lb repeated-load rating.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | 55 lb carry; 18 lb per armWhole-robot carrying and arm payload are different ratings.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 15 kgManufacturer load claim within a 0 to 1.8 m workspace. Per-arm allocation is not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | 3 kg per armMaximum single-arm load; posture conditions not supplied.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 3 kg per armSingle-arm rating.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Objects up to 5 kgItem-handling claim. Not a sustained whole-body or single-arm benchmark.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | 20 kg across both armsDual-arm load. Duration, posture and per-arm allocation are not specified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. |
| Movement speed | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | 1.2 m/sPublished movement speed; test procedure is not supplied.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | 1.4 m/s walkingWalking specification, separate from the running claim.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | At least 2 m/s hardware claimHardware-supported movement speed, not a measured autonomous walking result.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | More than 2 m/s hardware claimHardware-supported moving speed; no walking protocol supplied.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 5 km/hMaximum moving speed from the EDU table.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 6.1 km/hPublished walking speed.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established in the profile. |
| Battery duration | About 2 hManufacturer estimate. Task, speed and test conditions are unspecified; parameters can vary by scenario and configuration.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | About 1 hManufacturer estimate. Task, speed and test conditions are unspecified; parameters can vary by scenario and configuration.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | Not statedThe page gives 864 Wh battery capacity, not operating duration.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 8 October 2026 | 4 hManufacturer estimate without a shared task workload.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 5 hProduct-page estimate. Workload is not stated.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 90 minutesAnnounced runtime with a nine-minute charge; task workload is unspecified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 4 hManufacturer estimate; workload unspecified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 3–5 hPro table estimate. The overview separately advertises four hours; workload is unspecified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 2 hManufacturer estimate, without task workload.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 1.5 hCurrent EDU table estimate; workload unspecified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | About 3 hManufacturer estimate; workload unspecified.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Up to 8 hManufacturer FAQ specifies equal time walking and standing; task and configuration affect runtime.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | Not statedNo value for this configuration is established by the cited source.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 | 2 h walking; 4 h standingSeparate manufacturer estimates; no common endurance test with other models.Manufacturer source ↗Checked 10 October 2026 |
| Hardware and sensors |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Control and software | The official store says base G1 does not support secondary development and directs customization buyers to EDU. A manual controller is listed. The sources do not quantify autonomous task completion. Profile and source ↗ | The official store says only R1 EDU supports secondary development. Standard R1 includes a manual controller, but the reviewed sources do not quantify autonomous task completion. Profile and source ↗ | The page describes locomotion and control hardware but gives no task-level autonomy test or success rate. Profile and source ↗ | Material handling uses autonomous control with supervision. Orbit is the stated fleet integration platform. The product page does not detail a public ROS 2 or teleoperation interface. Profile and source ↗ | The manufacturer describes household work under its Helix controller. A public developer SDK, operating system and ROS 2 interface are not established by these sources. Profile and source ↗ | Agility Arc coordinates fleets and warehouse systems. Features remain in development; announced workflows need site-specific validation. Profile and source ↗ | Artemis coordinates perception, planning and body control. Fleet Connect manages tasks and robot status. The page does not establish public ROS 2, SDK or simulation access. Profile and source ↗ | Redwood handles learned tasks. App and VR remote control are listed alongside scheduled Expert Mode. Public ROS 2 and SDK access are not specified. Profile and source ↗ | The robot monitors its packs and chooses between charging and replacement according to task priorities. UBTECH describes whole-body dynamic balancing for bending and lifting. Profile and source ↗ | Pro lists secondary development and a handheld controller. SDK/API documentation defines available functions. The manufacturer says some illustrated functions remain under development. Profile and source ↗ | The Education table lists secondary development, a handheld controller and a chest touchscreen. Confirm OS, ROS 2 and simulation tools against the delivered SDK. Profile and source ↗ | The manufacturer lists low-level and high-level motion APIs, sensor APIs and custom development. Confirm the selected sensors and supplied software package before ordering. Profile and source ↗ | Fourier documents immersive VR or exoskeleton teleoperation and voice interaction. This source does not quantify autonomous caregiving performance. Profile and source ↗ | AGIBOT describes navigation and obstacle avoidance. Open interfaces and development versions are offered. The store warns that application workflows require integration and validation. Profile and source ↗ | AGIBOT describes Genie RL for task development. The product page alone does not establish a public operating system or ROS 2 interface. Profile and source ↗ | Tesla describes autonomy, balance, navigation and physical interaction as development objectives. A launch video does not establish an unattended task success rate. Profile and source ↗ | The event report does not state how much of Gen 3.5 visitor interaction was autonomous or remotely operated. Family-level control claims are not a measured result for this event. Profile and source ↗ | RobotEra links its wider product line to ERA-42 research. The retrieved L7 summary does not define a supplied autonomy package, OS or public ROS 2 interface. Profile and source ↗ | XPENG assigns perception to VLM, decisions to VLT and whole-body control to VLA. A public SDK, ROS 2 interface and operating system are not established here. Profile and source ↗ | Booster lists development APIs and open-source tools. The product page does not establish a particular ROS 2 version or default autonomous task policy. Profile and source ↗ |
| Price and availability | Unitree lists the base G1 at USD 13,500 before tax and shipping. Its store lists delivery details on request. A dated quote is needed for destination charges and delivery timing. Online ordering does not establish stock or a dispatch date for this exact edition; confirm both before purchase. Dated source ↗ | The standard R1 is listed at USD 5,900 before tax and shipping. The lower USD 4,900 headline applies to R1 Air. Confirm the selected variant and delivery date with Unitree. Online ordering does not establish stock or a dispatch date for this exact edition; confirm both before purchase. Dated source ↗ | The official store displays USD 90,000 and also says to contact Unitree for the actual H1 price. It supplies no confirmed delivery date. Treat the display as a reference and request a dated configuration quote. Dated source ↗ | Selected early-adopter projects are handled through Boston Dynamics. No public fixed price is shown. Dated source ↗ | The official pages describe the product but do not provide a public checkout price or a confirmed delivery date. Dated source ↗ | Agility plans early access in the first half of 2027 and general availability by the end of 2027. A fixed public price is not given. Dated source ↗ | Apptronik handles projects through direct inquiries. Public pricing and an open delivery schedule are not stated. Dated source ↗ | On 10 October 2026 the order page lists USD 20,000 Early Access ownership or a USD 499 monthly option, with a USD 200 refundable deposit. US deliveries are advertised from 2026; a specific delivery date is not guaranteed. Dated source ↗ | Contact UBTECH for the S2 configuration, price, installation and delivery terms. The reviewed page does not establish an open retail delivery schedule. Dated source ↗ | The manufacturer accepts purchase inquiries by configuration. A public Pro price and firm delivery date are not provided. Dated source ↗ | The official page offers purchase access. Request pricing for the 2026 Education configuration and the destination. Dated source ↗ | The product page offers a purchase inquiry. A current price for this EDU configuration is not established here. Dated source ↗ | Technical documentation is public. Confirm sales availability, configuration, price and delivery with Fourier. Dated source ↗ | The store quotes A3 Ultra on request. Configuration, delivery country, installation and schedule must be agreed with sales. Dated source ↗ | AGIBOT reports industrial installations and handles orders through sales. A configuration-specific public price is not provided. Dated source ↗ | This entry documents a research prototype. The cited Tesla sources do not offer Gen 2 for retail purchase. Dated source ↗ | NEURA lists reservations for the 4NE1 family. Confirm that a reservation covers Gen 3.5 and request its price and delivery terms. Dated source ↗ | The manufacturer provides a purchase inquiry. Price, delivered hand configuration and schedule require a quote. Dated source ↗ | The technology page gives no public robot price or confirmed customer delivery terms. Dated source ↗ | The official T1 page provides purchase access. Confirm Standard availability and pricing; the main site also lists the newer T2. Dated source ↗ |
| Source check | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 8 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 | 10 October 2026 |